Sharing uploaded data with clinics

<< >>

Uploading data >

Sharing uploaded data with clinics

Patients can give permission to clinics to connect to a CareLink™ Personal software account. Clinics can access uploaded data to create therapy reports.

Patients can revoke access from clinics, which stops sharing for future data uploads. To enable sharing or re-establish sharing to a clinic, contact the clinic.

Go to NoCallouts_NoScreenText_CLP_InlineImage_User to see which clinics currently have or have had access to uploaded data.